Welcome!



 


2018 SRRC Board


Executive Board




President 

Mark Britt   

PrimeLending

(469) 737-5734

mbritt@primelending.com





Vice President & Logistics     Carrie Takamatsu 

Hilldrup   

Programs

(540)220-0218

carrie.takamatsu@hilldrup.com








Secretary

Shannon Sweeney

CSX

(904)359-1322
              





Treasurer/Finance

Jason Paschel

Champion International Moving 

(724) 873-8000

jpaschel@champmove.com                       




Advisory Board Members





Past President/Sponsorship

Heather Iden Faircloth

MAHLE Industries, Incorporated

(828)65-0810

heather.iden.faircloth@us.mahle.com






Past Secretary

Natalie Smith

OneSource Relocation

(813)992-2901

natalie.smith@onesourcerelocation.com







Past Logistics Chair

Jimmy Murray

Hilldrup

(407)816-6611

Jimmy.Murray@Hilldrup.com

 


Board of Directors Committee Chairs




Communications Chair

Joe Dudek

Quicken Loans

(313)373-4702

josephdudek@quickenloans.com






Programs & Social Media Chair

Jodi Harris 

Johnson Controls 

414.524.7548

jodi.l.harris@jci.com








Membership/Fundraising

Keith Michelsen

RELO Direct, Inc.       

312.447.5921

kmichelsen@relodirect.com





Scholarship Chair

Michael Puckett

Cartus

Scholarship

(770)904-0526
michael.puckett@cartus.com




Board Committee Members



Paula Holloway                    BridgeStreet                          (571)471-4148                            paula.holloway@bridgestreet.com





Lisa Rhead                         HM Properties                  (704)909-5008                 lisarhead@hmproperties.com





Danielle Sanzobrino                        GMS Global Mobility                          (440)339-6933                                  dsanzobrino@gmsmobility.com        





Scott Williamson                CapRelo                                    (469)354-3359                      Scott.williamson@caprelo.com 


Southeastern Regional Relocation Council (SRRC) 

PMB 335

501 N. Orlando Ave., Ste#313

Winter Park, FL 32789


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software